Adding a print preview with a cancel option in Darkroom Booth

Adding a print preview with a cancel option in Darkroom Booth

Darkroom Booth  3.0.840 or higher  |  Documentation
                                                                                                                                           
You can add a preview/review at the end of the session that will allow guest to cancel printing if they do not like it.

    • Related Articles

    • How do I preview the print before it is printed in Darkroom Booth?

      Darkroom Booth 3.0.871 or Higher  |  Documentation                                                                                                                                            You can check the review photo option in the Text menu to ...
    • Adding a Print Preview to your screen Template (Add Output)

      Here is a quick video and screenshot on how to add a print preview.
    • How Do I Add Preview Image to a Mirror Booth?

      Here is a short video on adding preview images after the image is captured on a Mirror Booth.
    • How do I use the template selection (Print Alternate) option?

      Darkroom Booth  |  Documentation  |  Video                                                                                                                                                                     In the Main settings section, you can ...
    • Trial Mode in Darkroom Booth

      You can try out Darkroom Booth or use an unlicensed copy to design templates. On the Downloads page, click the link for the latest build to download and install Booth. When you launch the software, skip the activation and the software will go into ...