Editing Gallery Settings

Editing Gallery Settings

You can update the settings for a specific gallery by clicking the settings button while viewing the gallery in the admin site. These changes will only apply to that specific gallery. These option are useful if you have a client that requires additional privacy protection or specific branding for an event.




This option was previously referred to as "Master Settings" in the older version of Event Gallery 
Default gallery settings are automatically applied to galleries created/uploaded from from an app like Darkroom Booth or Darkroom Core.
The default settings can still be updated and overwritten by making changes to the gallery settings.