How do I reprocess my Darkroom Booth images with a new template

How do I reprocess my Darkroom Booth images with a new template

Darkroom Booth 2.5  or Higher  |  Documentation  |  Instuctional Video
                                                                                                                                                                                         

Video


Documentation

You can reprocess your original images using the Wrap-Up tab.
Follow the steps below, and save the photos with an updated version of your template as a JPG to your desktop.
If you need to reprint, you will have to handle the printing outside of Darkroom.

Note - If your template has 3 images then you will need to have 3 images for each session. Any partial/canceled session should be removed to avoid throwing the count off.