At the bottom of each settings page, you will find the ‘Reset’ button next to ‘Save Changes’.
When you press on ‘Reset’, a dialogue box will appear asking for you to confirm whether or not you would like to reset these settings. If you would like to reset, press ‘OK’, otherwise press ‘Cancel’.
Still Images Settings
Burst GIFs Settings